Branch Committee

The Edinburgh Committee leads the branch, providing liaison between our members, elected representatives and the Scottish Green Party National Council. The committee also enables the general political direction of the branch.

The committee is elected at the AGM, usually held every June.

Edinburgh Greens Branch Committee 2021-22

For general enquiries to the branch please email

RoleNameContact email
Branch Co-ConvenorsZoe Clelland and Rob
SecretaryIina Alexandra
Membership SecretaryJule
Communications Co-ordinatorsHarriet Hall and Helen
Election Campaign Co-ordinatorFraser May
Policy and Campaigns OfficersYasmin Luqman and Helen
Events OfficerBen
Fundraising OfficerJenny
Local Groups Development OfficerKate
Elections AgentAlan
Welfare and Conduct OfficerAndrew
Accessibility, Inclusion and Wellbeing OfficerAlys 
Ordinary MembersViktoria Sucakova and Tristan Gray
South East Edinburgh Sub-branch RepresentativeBreck
Leith & Leith Walk Sub-branch RepresentativeMariusz
South Edinburgh Sub-branch RepresentativeEmma
Women’s Network liaisonRachel Kidd
Lothian Young Greens
Disabled Greens liaisonCat Telford