City Centre

Includes Broughton, Dumbiedykes, New Town, Old Town, Tollcross and West End

Colinton / Fairmilehead

Corstorphine / Murrayfield

Craigentinny / Duddingston

Includes Lochend, Restalrig, Craigentinny, Meadowbank, Willowbrae, Mountcastle and Duddingston

Drum Brae / Gyle

Fountainbridge / Craiglockhart

Includes Polwarth, Kingsknowe, Shandon, Hutchison and Chesser


Includes Muirhouse, Pilton, Granton, Wardie, Trinity and Newhaven


Includes Comely Bank, Craigleith, Dean Village, Drylaw, Stockbridge and Warriston

Leith Walk

Includes Easter Road, Pilrig, Canonmills and Bonnington